Virtual Training Calendar

(Note: A training date may be canceled if we do not receive a minimum number of participants. Registered participants will be notified of any cancellation 1 week before the training was scheduled to start.)

Our Virtual TOE is an interactive blend of synchronous and asynchronous activities.

More Information:

  • Each training consists of three 2.5 hour sessions as well as asynchronous priming and intersession activities. Please plan around 10 total hours of commitment to the TOE process.
  • In order to participate, please be sure to have your digital or print curriculum with you for all three sessions.
  • If you have any questions, please email EBPTraining@etr.org

Below is a list of our current training offerings. Please note you must attend all three dates in a series to receive your certificate.

Be Proud! Be Responsible!

April 6, 13, 20

10am – 12:30 PST (12pm‐2:30pm CST or 1pm – 3:30 EST)


Draw the Line/Respect the Line

Feb 8, 15, 22

1pm – 3:30 PST (3pm-5:30pm CST or 4pm – 6:30 EST)


Making a Difference

January 10, 17, 24

10am – 12:30 PST (12pm-2:30pm CST or 1pm – 3:30 EST)

June 7, 14, 21

1pm – 3:30pm PST (3pm-5:30pm CST or 4pm – 6:30pm EST)


Making Proud Choices

Jan 12, 19, 26

10am – 12:30 PST (12:00pm- 2:30pm CST or 1pm – 3:30pm EST)

Feb 7, 14, 21

10am – 12:30 PST (12:00pm- 2:30pm CST or 1pm – 3:30pm EST)

March 8, 15, 22

1pm – 3:30 PST (3:00pm- 5:30pm CST or 4pm – 6:30 EST)

April 4, 11, 18

10am – 12:30 PST (12:00pm- 2:30pm CST or 1pm – 3:30pm EST)

May 10, 17, 24

1pm – 3:30 PST (3:00pm- 5:30pm CST or 4pm – 6:30 EST)

June 8, 15, 22

10am – 12:30 PST (12:00pm- 2:30pm CST or 1pm – 3:30pm EST)


Promoting Health Among Teens! (Abstinence Only)

March 9, 16, 23

10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. PST (12 p.m.–2:30 p.m. CST; 1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. EST)

May 11, 18, 25

1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. PST (3 p.m.–5:30 p.m. CST; 4 p.m.–6:30 p.m. EST)


Reducing the Risk

Jan 11, 18, 25

Time: 1pm – 3:30 PST (3pm-5:30pm CST or 4pm – 6:30 EST)

Feb 9, 16, 23

10am – 12:30 PST (12pm-2:30pm CST or 1pm – 3:30pm EST

March 7, 14, 21

10am – 12:30 PST (12pm-2:30pm CST or 1pm – 3:30pm EST

April 5, 12, 19

Time: 1pm – 3:30 PST (3pm-5:30pm CST or 4pm – 6:30 EST)

May 9, 16, 23

10am – 12:30 PST (12pm-2:30pm CST or 1pm – 3:30pm EST

June 6, 13, 20

10am – 12:30 PST (12pm-2:30pm CST or 1pm – 3:30pm EST