Program Success Center

for Sexual & Reproductive Health

Training Calendar

NOTE: Due to Covid-19, ETR is offering our Training of Educators in a virtual format only at this time. The virtual training addresses both in-person and online implementation of the program and our trainers will model the virtual delivery of activities. Available dates for each program are listed below.

(Note: A training date may be canceled if we do not receive a minimum number of participants. Registered participants will be notified of any cancellation 2 weeks before the training was scheduled to start.)

Making Proud Choices!

June 2, 9, 16

10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. PST (12 p.m.–2:30 p.m. CST; 1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. EST)

July 8, 15, 22

10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. PST (12 p.m.–2:30 p.m. CST; 1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. EST)

August 4, 11, 18

1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. PST (3 p.m.–5:30 p.m. CST; 4 p.m.–6:30 p.m. EST)

September 14, 21, 28

10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. PST (12 p.m.–2:30 p.m. CST; 1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. EST)

September 9, 16, 23

1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. PST (3 p.m.–5:30 p.m. CST; 4 p.m.–6:30 p.m. EST)

October 7, 14, 21

10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. PST (12 p.m.–2:30 p.m. CST; 1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. EST)

November 2, 9, 16

1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. PST (3 p.m.–5:30 p.m. CST; 4 p.m.–6:30 p.m. EST)


Reducing the Risk

June 3, 10, 17

1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. PST (3 p.m.–5:30 p.m. CST; 4 p.m.–6:30 p.m. EST)

July 6, 13, 20

10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. PST (12 p.m.–2:30 p.m. CST; 1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. EST)

August 5, 12, 19

10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. PST (12 p.m.–2:30 p.m. CST; 1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. EST)

September 10, 17, 24

10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. PST (12 p.m.–2:30 p.m. CST; 1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. EST)

October 5, 12, 19

1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. PST (3 p.m.–5:30 p.m. CST; 4 p.m.–6:30 p.m. EST)

October 8, 15, 22

10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. PST (12 p.m.–2:30 p.m. CST; 1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. EST)


Making a Difference!

November 4, 11, 18

10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. PST (12 p.m.–2:30 p.m. CST; 1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. EST)


Promoting Health Among Teens –Abstinence Only

June 1, 8, 15

1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. PST (3 p.m.–5:30 p.m. CST; 4 p.m.–6:30 p.m. EST)

October 6, 13, 20

1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. PST (3 p.m.–5:30 p.m. CST; 4 p.m.–6:30 p.m. EST)


Be Proud! Be Responsible!

July 7, 14, 21

1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. PST (3 p.m.–5:30 p.m. CST; 4 p.m.–6:30 p.m. EST)

September 8, 15, 22

1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. PST (3 p.m.–5:30 p.m. CST; 4 p.m.–6:30 p.m. EST)


Draw the Line/Respect the Line

August 3, 10, 17

10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. PST (12 p.m.–2:30 p.m. CST; 1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. EST)

November 3, 10, 17

1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. PST (3 p.m.–5:30 p.m. CST; 4 p.m.–6:30 p.m. EST)